HALI_Fair.png


The hub for HALI London and an important addition to London Art Week, the HALI Fair will host twenty of the best international dealers, offering a wide range of vintage and antique textile art, from important collectors’ pieces to more affordable decorative objects. It is the place to source Berber rugs from Morocco, suzani embroideries and ikat textiles from Central Asia, West African prestige cloths and Tunisian indigo shawls, as well as fine Persian and other oriental carpets, tribal rugs, kilims and unique handmade artefacts from all corners of the globe.


Opening Times

27 June
15:00 - 17:00 - Open to HALI London ticket holders only
17:00 - 21:00 - Fair Opening

28 & 29 June
11:00 - 18:00

30 June
11:00 - 15:00

Mall Galleries The Mall, London SW1


Alberto Levi Gallery

Tel: +39 02 8901 1553
Email: gallery@albertolevi.com
Web: www.albertolevi.com

 

Brian Macdonald

Tel: + 44 (0)1451 824 447
Email: brianmacdonaldrugs@gmail.com
Web: www.brianmacdonaldantiquerugs.co.uk

 

Gallery Aydin

Tel: +90 212 513 69 21
Email: info@galleryaydin.com
Web: www.galleryaydin.com

 

James Cohen

Tel: 07747 610 248
Email: jamescohen50@hotmail.com
Web:www.jamescohencarpets.com

 

Menzel Galerie Nordafrika

Tel: +43 1 4093098
Email: berber@menzelgalerie.com
Web: www.menzelgalerie.com

 

Alexandra Sachs (Nomadno)

Tel: +1 917 530 5980
Email: info@nomadno.com  
Web: www.nomadno.com

 

Sadegh Memarian

Tel: +31 (0)23 5424826
Email: info@sadeghmemarian.com
Website: www.sadeghmemarian.com

Andy Lloyd

Tel: +44 (0) 7836283388
Email: lloydandy@hotmail.com
Web: www.haliden.com

 

Clive Rogers

Tel: +44 (0)1453 751400
Email: stroud@orient-rug.com
Web: www.orient-rug.com

 

Gebhart Blazek

Tel: +43 664 214 2241 
Email: gblazek@berber-arts.com
Web: www.berber-arts.com

 

Joss Graham

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7730 4370
Email: joss.graham@btinternet.com
Web: www.jossgraham.com

 

Milani

Tel: +33 662 090 886
Email: milanirug@yahoo.fr
Web:

 

Owen Parry

Tel: +44 (0) 7771 901130
Email: owenrugs@gmail.com        
Web: www.owenparryrugs.com

 

Serkan Sari

Tel: +49 721 26713
Email: m.sari@web.de 

Achdjian Gallery

Tel: +33 1 42 65 89 48
Email: b.achdjian@gmail.com
Web: www.textilum.wordpress.com

 

David Sorgato

Tel: +39 02 86 45 35 92
Email: info@davidsorgato.com
Web: www.davidsorgato.com

 

Ian Stewart Shaw

Tel: +44 (0) 792 3924 603
Email: i.shaw42@yahoo.com
Web: www.albatribalart.com

 

Lombardo & Partners (Antique)

Tel: +39 011 955 0271
Email: info@lombardopartnersantiques.it
Web: www.lombardopartnersantiques.it

 

Amin Motamedi

Tel: +49 173 2373175
Email: aminmota@yahoo.de
Web: www.motamedis.com

 

Said Aziz

Tel: +39 335 6288274
Email: sa.carpet@gmail.com
Web:

 

Seref Ozen